Lab Staff

:
Whiteley, Aaron 510.643.3926 aaron.whiteley@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Calderon, Robert 510.559.5900 rhcalder@gmail.com Postdoc
Ni, Weimin 510.559.5915 wzb1@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Quail, Peter 510.559.5910 quail@berkeley.edu Faculty
Roesler-Dalton, Jutta 510.559.5896 jutta.roesler@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Tepperman, James 510.559.5915 jmtepp@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Zhang, Yu 510.559.5889 yuzhang@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Huang, Charlie 510.643.9387 cyh7@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Ryan, Kathleen 510.643.9387 krr@berkeley.edu Faculty
Birdseye, Devon 510.642.9999 dsbirdseye@lbl.gov Lab Staff
Brandon, Andrew 510.642.9999 andrewgbrandon@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Chan, Sui (Candace) 510.486.7371 candacechan@lbl.gov Lab Staff
Chapiro, Sonia 510.642.9999 smchapiro@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Lee, Mi Yeon 510.642.9999 miylee@lbl.gov Lab Staff
Moore, William 510.486.7371 wm@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Scavuzzo-Duggan, Tess 510.486.7371 trsduggan@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Scheller, Henrik Vibe 510.486.7371 scheller@berkeley.edu Faculty
Sloan , Leah Freeman 510.486.7371 lfsloan@lbl.gov Lab Staff
Wang, Mengmeng 510.486.7371 mengmengwang@lbl.gov Graduate Student
Yan, Jingwei 510.486.7371 jingweiyan@lbl.gov Graduate Student
Barth, Zach zach_barth@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Boyd, Caroline Graduate Student
Hays, Steph Postdoc
Legault, Kristen 510.642.2140 klegault@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Seed , Kimberley 510-664-7711 kseed@berkeley.edu Faculty
Somerville, Chris R. 510.643.6265 crs@berkeley.edu Faculty
Geng, Yu 510.642.1487 ygeng@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Scheibel, Katherine 510.642.1487 KScheibel@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Somerville, Shauna 510.643.6281 ssomerville@berkeley.edu Faculty
Dahlbeck, Doug 510.643.7133 dahlbeck@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Li, Meng 510.642.3721 limengpmb@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Minkenberg, Bastian minkenberg@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Osbey, Ramona 510.643.7133 r.osbey@yahoo.com Lab Staff
Poddar, Snigdha Graduate Student
Qi, Tiancong 510.643.7133 tiancongqi@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Schultink, Alex 510.642.3721 aschult@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Schwartz, Allison 510.643.7133 arschwartz@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Seo, Eunyoung Postdoc
Staskawicz, Brian 510.642.3721 stask@berkeley.edu Faculty
Thomazella, Daniela Paula T 510.642.3721 thomazella@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Sung, Z. Renee 510.642.6966 sungr@berkeley.edu Faculty
Abreu, Nicole 510.643.5466 nabreu@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Gude, Sebastian gude@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Kennedy, Kristopher 510.642.9999 kennedy@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Mok, Kenny 510.643.5466 kenmok@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Nicolas, Alexa Graduate Student
Pherribo, Gordon 510.642.9999 gpherribo@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Shelton, Amanda 510.643.5466 ashelton@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Sokolovskaya, Olga 510.643.5466 olga.sokolovskaya@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Taga, Michi 510.642.6391 taga@berkeley.edu Faculty
Adams, Rachel 510.643.5483 adamsri@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Gao, Cheng 510.229.8119 chengg@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Montoya, Liliam 510-642-8441 liliam_m007@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Stillman, Kyra 510.642.8441 kstillman@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Taylor, John W. 510.642.5366 jtaylor@berkeley.edu Faculty
Khan, Rahim 510.642.2761 ar.khan@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Reichmann, Lara lara.reichmann@berkeley.edu Lab Staff, Postdoc
Reichmann, Lara lara.reichmann@berkeley.edu Lab Staff, Postdoc
Terry, Norman 510.642.3510 nterry@berkeley.edu Faculty
Wang , Feng 510.642.2761 fengwang@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Xu, Ling 510.559.5911 xuling@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Behie, Scott 510-642-8058 scottbehie@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Bonet, Bailey 510.642.8058 bbonet@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Fischer, Monika 510.642.8058 monikaf@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Hansen, Bridget blhansen@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
McClung, Dylan 510.642.8058 mcclungd@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Patel, Neem Graduate Student
Pessotti, Rita Postdoc
Traxler, Matt F. 405 990 2168 mtrax@berkeley.edu Faculty
Zacharia, Vineetha 510.642.8058 vineetha@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Tartaglio, Virginia 510.642.9999 vstartaglio@lbl.gov Graduate Student
Vogel, John 925-296-5761 jpvogel@berkeley.edu Faculty
Jaenisch, Johan 510.643.4862 jjaenisch@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
McRae, Amanda 510.643.4862 agm@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Steinwand, Michael 510.643.4862 msteinwand@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Taneja, Jyoti 510.643.4861 jyotitaneja@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Wildermuth, Mary C. 510.643.4862 mwildermuth@berkeley.edu Faculty
Grangeon, Romain 510.643.9204 grangeon.romain@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Zambryski, Patricia C. 510.643.9203 zambrysk@berkeley.edu Faculty
Zupan, John 510.643.9204 jrzupan@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Choi, Jaemyung 510.642.9550 jaemyung.choi@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Hsieh, Ping-Hung 510.642.9550 hsiehph@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Lyons, Dave 510.642.9550 dlyons@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Zilberman, Daniel 510.642.8151 danielz@berkeley.edu Faculty

Pages