Celebrating 30 Years of Excellence

Notice – Policies and resources for the campus community on the COVID-19 global pandemic, including necessary health and safety precautions and how to obtain more information from health care providers, state health authorities, and the CDC's COVID-19 web site

Lab Staff

:
Baker, Barbara 510.559.5912 bbaker@berkeley.edu Faculty
Sun, Haoyu 510.559.5912 hkdavidsun@berkeley.edu Undergraduate Student
Tung, Jeffrey 510.559.5912 twdavisjeff@gmail.com Lab Staff
Akman, Melis 510.664.7548 makman@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Blackman, Benjamin 510-664-7807 bkblackman@berkeley.edu Faculty
Colicchio, Jack 510-664-7548 colicchio@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Holalu, Srinidhi 510.664.7548 srinidhi.holalu@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Brem, Rachel 415-209-2093 rbrem@berkeley.edu Faculty
Morita, Takeshi 415.209.2093 Graduate Student
Adhikari, Aashish 510.642.9614 anadhikari@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Andreoletti, Gaia gandreoletti@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Bakolitsa, Constantina bakolitsa@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Brenner, Steven E. 510.643.9131 brenner@compbio.berkeley.edu Faculty
Chen, Jingqi Postdoc
Desai, Anna Maria 510.642.9614 amdesai@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Hu, Zhiqiang hu.zhiqiang@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Kasak, Laura laura.kasak@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Lei, Arthur 510.642.9614 arthur.lei@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Peters-Petrulewicz, Robin 510.642.9614 rcpeters@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Sharo, Andrew sharo@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Wang, Yaqiong 510.642.9614 yqw@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Adams, Cat 510.643.5483 catadams@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Bruns, Tom 510.642.7987 pogon@berkeley.edu Faculty
Carver, Akiko 510.642.9999 aacarver@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Chung, Judy 510.643.5483 juchu@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
DiRocco, Angela 510.643.5483 angeladr@berkeley.edu Undergraduate Student
Forero, Leslie 510.643.5483 leforero@berkeley.edu Undergraduate Student
Vellinga, Else 510.643.5483 ecvellinga@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Buchanan, Bob B. 510.642.3590 view@berkeley.edu Faculty
Barnum, Tyler 510.666.2766 barnum@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Carlson, Hans 510.666.2766 carlsonh@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Coates, John D. 510.643.8455 jdcoates@berkeley.edu department leadership, Faculty
Engelbrektson, Anna 510.642.4972 aengelbrektson@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Ewens, Sophia Graduate Student
Figueroa, Israel 510.642.4972 figuer@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Liu, Yi 510.666.2766 yiliu89@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Reyes-Umana, Victor reyesumv@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Shrestha, Pravin Malla 510.666.2766 pravin@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Wang, Ouwei 510.666.2766 wangouwei@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Coleman-Derr, Devin 510.559.5911 colemanderr@berkeley.edu Faculty
Deng, Siwen 510.559.5977 swdeng@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Styer, Alexander Graduate Student
Feldman, Lewis J. 510.642.9877 ljfeldman@berkeley.edu Faculty
Jiang, Keni 510.642.9877 kenij@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Abrams, Melanie 415.209-2206 melanie_abrams@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Barber, Colin cbarber@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Belcher, Michael 510.642.9999 Graduate Student
Bickley, Carson Graduate Student
Chatterjee, Snigdha Graduate Student
Dunham, Drew Graduate Student
Jasper, Robyn Graduate Student
Netter, Zoe zoe.netter@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Ramirez, Hector hector_a_ramirez@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Rodriguez, Ronald Graduate Student
Stokes, Peter peter_stokes@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Fischer, Robert 510.642.1314 rfischer@berkeley.edu Faculty
Frost, Jennifer 510.642.6405 jmfrost@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Park, Kyunghyuk 510.642.6405 pyppyp@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Fletcher, Jennifer 510.559.5917 jfletcher@berkeley.edu Faculty
Gregory, Ellen 510.559.5815 milfleur@berkeley.edu Undergraduate Student
Shemyakina, Elena 510.559.5815 myrmica2@gmail.com Postdoc
Burgess, Diane 510.642.8058 dburgess@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Freeling, Michael R. freeling@berkeley.edu Faculty
Gibbs, Karine kagibbs@berkeley.edu Faculty
Daskalov, Asen 510.643.2546 asen.daskalov@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Glass, N. Louise 510.643.2546 lglass@berkeley.edu Faculty
Gonçalves, Pedro 510.643.2546 apgoncalves@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Heller, Jens 510.643.2546 jens.heller1982@gmail.com Postdoc
Huberman, Lori 510.666.2559 huberman@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Welch, Juliet 510.643.2546 julietwelch@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Blancas, Jennifer 510.642.5273 jennifer.blancas@gmail.com Lab Staff
Gardner, Matthew 510.642.5273 gardnerm@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Gilbertson, Sarah 510.642.5273 sarah.gilbertson@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Glaunsinger, Britt A. 510.642.5427 glaunsinger@berkeley.edu Faculty
Gulyas, Leah leah_gulyas@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Hartenian, Ella 510.642.5273 ehartenian@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Hesser, Charles 510.642.5273 chesser@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Mendez, Aaron 510.642.5273 mendezas@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Muller, Mandy 510.642.5273 muller.mandy@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Schaller, Aaron 510.642.5273 aschaller@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Vogt, Carolin 510.642.5273 vogt.carolin@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Cho, Heejung 510.642.6847 beeologai@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Hepp, Susan 510.643.6791 sehepp@gmail.com Graduate Student
Lauko, Domokos 510.643.6791 d.lauko@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Li, Rachel 510.642.5525 rachelli@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Ahrendt, Steve 925.296.5860 sahrendt0@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Grigoriev, Igor (510) 495-8336 ivgrigoriev@lbl.gov Faculty
Busche, Michael Graduate Student
Chuck, George 510.559.5919 georgechuck@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Dong, Zhaobin 510.559.5919 maizedzb@gmail.com Lab Staff
Hake, Sarah C. 510.559.5907 hake@berkeley.edu Faculty
Juarez, Jazmin 510.559.5922 abrahammj@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Lunde, China 510.559.5710 lundec@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Lutt, Nanticha editor-in-chief, Graduate Student
Harmon, Frank G. 510.559.5939 fharmon@berkeley.edu Faculty
Rohozinski, Dominica 510.559.5939 droho@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Jackson, Andrew O. andyoj@berkeley.edu Faculty
Jones, Russell 510.642.1486 russelljones@berkeley.edu Faculty
Amor, Matthieu 510.642.2140 amor@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Browne, Patrick 510.642.2140 patbrowne@berkeley.edu Graduate Student

Pages