Lab Staff

Vogel Lab - Joint Genome Institute : 925-296-5761
Tartaglio, Virginia 510.642.9999 vstartaglio@lbl.gov Graduate Student
Vogel, John 925-296-5761 jpvogel@berkeley.edu Faculty
Wildermuth Lab - 221A Koshland Hall : 510-643-4862
Jaenisch, Johan 510.643.4862 jjaenisch@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Mackelprang, Becky 510.643.4862 becky.mackelprang@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
McRae, Amanda 510.643.4862 agm@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Steinwand, Michael 510.643.4862 msteinwand@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Taneja, Jyoti 510.643.4861 jyotitaneja@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Wildermuth, Mary C. 510.643.4862 mwildermuth@berkeley.edu Faculty
Zambryski Lab - 281A Koshland : 510.643.9204
Grangeon, Romain 510.643.9204 grangeon.romain@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Runkel, Anne 510.643.9204 anne.runkel@gmail.com Graduate Student
Zambryski, Patricia C. 510.643.9203 zambrysk@berkeley.edu Faculty
Zupan, John 510.643.9204 jrzupan@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Zilberman Lab - 211 Koshland Hall : 510-642-9550
Choi, Jaemyung 510.642.9550 jaemyung.choi@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Hsieh, Ping-Hung 510.642.9550 hsiehph@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Lyons, Dave 510.642.9550 dlyons@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Zilberman, Daniel 510.642.8151 danielz@berkeley.edu Faculty

Pages