Lab Staff

Graduate Students in Affiliated Labs :
Li, Rachel 510.642.5525 rachelli@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Morella, Norma 510.643.5185 morella@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Olm, Matthew 510.642.3804 mattolm@gmail.com Graduate Student
Starr, Evan 510.642.9999 starr.evan@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Temoche-Diaz, Morayma 510.642.5756 morayma.temoche-diaz@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Thompson, Mitchell 510.642.4862 mitchellgthompson@gmail.com Graduate Student
Wong, Jeff 541.223.8681 wong1201@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Wong, Han Teng 510.643.5185 wonght@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Grigoriev Lab - Joint Genome Institute : 925-296-5860
Ahrendt, Steve 925.296.5860 sahrendt0@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Grigoriev, Igor 925.296.5860 ivgrigoriev@lbl.gov Faculty
Hake Lab - Plant Gene Expression Center : 510.559.5922
Alexander, Martin 510.642.9999 martinalexander@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Anderson, Alyssa 510.559.5922 alyssa.amy@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Brunkard, Jacob 510.559.5922 jake.brunkard@gmail.com Postdoc
Busche, Michael Graduate Student
Chuck, George 510.559.5919 georgechuck@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Dong, Zhaobin 510.559.5919 maizedzb@gmail.com Lab Staff
Haining, Brianna 510.642.9999 blh264@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Hake, Sarah C. 510.559.5907 hake@berkeley.edu Faculty
Juarez, Jazmin 510.559.5922 abrahammj@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Leiboff, Sam Postdoc
Lunde, China 510.559.5710 lundec@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Sluis, Aaron 510.559.5922 amsluis@gmail.com Graduate Student
Vajk, Angus 510.642.9999 vajking@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Harmon Lab - Plant Gene Expression Center : 510.559.5939
Harmon, Frank G. 510.559.5939 fharmon@berkeley.edu Faculty
Kovak, Emma 510.559.6089 emmakovak@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Marshall, Carine 510.559.6089 carine@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Rohozinski, Dominica 510.559.5939 droho@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Jackson Lab : 510-642-3906
Jackson, Andrew O. andyoj@berkeley.edu Faculty
Jones Lab - 361B Koshland Hall : 510-642-8064
Jones, Russell 510.642.1486 russelljones@berkeley.edu Faculty
Komeili Lab - 261A Koshland Hall : 510-642-2140
Amor, Matthieu 510.642.2140 amor@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Browne, Patrick 510.642.2140 patbrowne@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Grant, Carly 510.642.9999 carly.grant@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Komeili, Arash 510.642.2217 komeili@berkeley.edu Faculty
McCausland, Hayley 510.642.2140 hemecausland@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Russell, Virginia 6507663116 vrussell@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Trujillo, Hector Graduate Student
Wan, Juan 510.642.2140 juan.wan@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Krasileva Lab :
Baggs, Erin 5109848719 erinbaggs95@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Lemaux Lab - 411B Koshland Hall : 510-642-1589
Alonso, Barbara 510.642.1589 balonso@berkeley.edu assistant editor, Lab Staff
Bucheli, Claudia Jane 9139800783 cbucheli@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Lemaux, Peggy G. 510.642.1589 lemauxpg@berkeley.edu Faculty
Mackelprang, Becky 510.642.1589 becky.mackelprang@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Madera, Mary 510.642.1589 mary.madera2@gmail.com Lab Staff
Owiti, Judith A. 510.642.1589 jowiti@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Pierroz, Grady 510.642.9999 gradypierroz@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Lewis Lab - Plant Gene Expression Center : 510.559.5964
Baudin, Maël 510.559.5964 mael.baudin@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Chau, Ilea Graduate Student
Chen, Yuan Postdoc
Hassan, Jana Lab Staff
Lewis, Jennifer D. 510.559.5909 jdlewis@berkeley.edu Faculty
Schreiber, Karl 510.559.5964 karl.schreiber@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Lindow Lab - 331A Koshland Hall : 510-643-6498
Antonova, Elena 510.643.6498 eantonova7@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Baccari, Clelia 510.643.6498 clelia.baccari@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Helmann, Tyler 510.643.6498 thelmann@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Koutsoukis, Renee 510.643.6498 reneek@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Lindow, Steven E. 510.642.4174 icelab@berkeley.edu Faculty
Lowe-Power, Tiffany 510.642.9999 tlowepower@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Lymperopoulou, Despoina 510.643.6498 dlympero@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Loque Lab - 1 Cyclotron Rd; Building 978; #4468 : 510-486-7332
Loqué, Dominique dloque@lbl.gov Faculty
Luan Lab - 451A Koshland Hall : 510-643-1725
Hu, Songping 510.813.5008 sp6974hu@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Jiang, Weimin 510.643.1725 wmjiang378@gmail.com Lab Staff
Lhamo, Dhondup dlhamo@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Luan, Sheng 510.642.6306 sluan@berkeley.edu department leadership, Faculty
Qi, Jinliang 510.480.6690 qijlberkeley@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Tang, Qinglin 510.928.7706 swutql@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Tang, Renjie 510.643.1725 rjtang@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Tian, Wang 510.643.1725 wtian1105@gmail.com Lab Staff
Yan, Yuwei 510.409.0042 danna328184312@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Zhang, Guangheng 510.701.3518 zhangguangheng@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
McCormick Lab - Plant Gene Expression Center :
McCormick, Sheila sheilamc@berkeley.edu Faculty
Melis Lab - 471A Koshland Hall : 510.642.6209
Chaves, Julie 510.642.6209 jechaves@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Gurdon, Csanad 510.642.6209 gurdon@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Hwang, Yeon Postdoc
Kirst, Henning 510.642.6209 henning.kirst@googlemail.com Postdoc
Melis, Anastasios 510.642.8166 melis@berkeley.edu Faculty
Vamvaka, Evangelia Postdoc
Volpe, Charlotte Graduate Student
Wintz, Hsu-Ching 510.642.6209 hcwintz@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Microscopy Lab, Biological Imaging Facility, College of Natural Resources : 510-642-6602
Ruzin, Steven 510.642.6602 ruzin@berkeley.edu Lab Director
Schichnes, Denise 510.642.6602 schichne@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Niyogi Lab - 371A Koshland Hall : 510-643-6604
Alamos, Juan Simon 510.642.4034 simon.alamos@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Amstutz, Cynthia 510.642.4034 cindyamstutz7@gmail.com Graduate Student
Andersen-Ranberg, Johan 510.643.5206 joar@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Bai, Yong 510.642.4034 bai.yong@gmail.com Postdoc
Baker, Christopher 510.642.4034 cbaker@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Endelman, Benjamin 510.642.4034 bendelman@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Gabilly, Stephane 510.642.4034 stephane.gabilly@berkeley.edu Postdoc
García Cerdán, José G. 510.642.4034 jose.garcia@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Gee, Christopher cwg@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Guan, Katharine 510.643.5206 katharine.guan@gmail.com Lab Staff
Iwai, Masakazu 510.642.4034 miwai@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Jeffers, Tim Graduate Student
Johnson, Jeffrey 425.213.7431 jefdaj@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Kobayashi, Marilyn 510.643.6604 kobayashi@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Lyska, Dagmar 510.643.5206 dalyska@lbl.gov Postdoc
Malnoë, Alizée 510.717.1993 alizee.malnoe@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Niyogi, Krishna K. 510.643.6604 niyogi@berkeley.edu Faculty
Patel, Dhruv Graduate Student
Roth, Melissa 510.643.5206 MRoth@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Wakao, Setsuko 510.643.5206 swakao@berkeley.edu Postdoc

Pages