Lab Staff

Niyogi Lab - 371A Koshland Hall : 510-643-6604
Gee, Christopher cwg@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Guan, Katharine 510.643.5206 katharine.guan@gmail.com Lab Staff
Iwai, Masakazu 510.642.4034 miwai@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Johnson, Jeffrey 425.213.7431 jefdaj@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Kobayashi, Marilyn 510.643.6604 kobayashi@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Li, Zhirong 510.643.5206 zhirong@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Lyska, Dagmar 510.643.5206 dalyska@lbl.gov Postdoc
Malnoë, Alizée 510.717.1993 alizee.malnoe@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Niyogi, Krishna K. 510.643.6602 niyogi@berkeley.edu Faculty
Roth, Melissa 510.643.5206 MRoth@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Wakao, Setsuko 510.643.5206 swakao@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Westcott, Daniel 510.643.5206 d-westcott@neiu.edu Graduate Student
Wong, Winnie 510.642.4034 winwong@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Pauly Lab - Energy Biosciences Institute : 510.643.1027
Pauly, Markus 510.642.1722 mpauly69@berkeley.edu Faculty
Portnoy Lab - 508 Barker Hall : 510-643-3926
Burke, Thomas 510.643.3926 tburke@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Chavez-Arroyo, Alfredo 510.642.9999 alchavez@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Chen, Chen 510.643.3926 chenc@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Lee, Eric 510.643.3926 eric.lee.822@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
McKay, Susy 510.643.3926 smckay@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Mitchell, Gabriel 510.643.3926 gabriel.mitchell@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Nguyen, Brittney 510.643.3926 brittneynguyen@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Peterson, Bret 510.643.3926 bretnpeterson@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Portman, Jonathan 510.643.3926 jlportman@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Whiteley, Aaron 510.643.3926 aaron.whiteley@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Quail Lab - Plant Gene Expression Center : 510-642-7614
Calderon, Robert 510.559.5900 rhcalder@gmail.com Postdoc
Ni, Weimin 510.559.5915 wzb1@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Quail, Peter 510.559.5910 quail@berkeley.edu Faculty
Roesler-Dalton, Jutta 510.559.5896 jutta.roesler@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Tepperman, James 510.559.5915 jmtepp@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Zhang, Yu 510.559.5889 yuzhang@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Ryan Lab - 251A Koshland Hall : 510-643-9387
Huang, Charlie 510.643.9387 cyh7@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Ryan, Kathleen 510.643.9387 krr@berkeley.edu Faculty
Zik, Justin 510.643.9387 zik@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Scheller Lab - Joint Bioenergy Institute : 510-486-7371
Birdseye, Devon 510.642.9999 dsbirdseye@lbl.gov Lab Staff
Brandon, Andrew 510.642.9999 andrewgbrandon@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Chan, Sui (Candace) 510.486.7371 candacechan@lbl.gov Lab Staff
Chapiro, Sonia 510.642.9999 smchapiro@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Laursen, Tomas 510.486.7371 tlaursen@lbl.gov Postdoc
Lee, Mi Yeon 510.642.9999 miylee@lbl.gov Lab Staff
Moore, William 510.486.7371 wm@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Scavuzzo-Duggan, Tess 510.486.7371 trsduggan@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Schaefer, Estelle 510.642.9999 eschaefer@lbl.gov Postdoc
Scheller, Henrik Vibe 510.486.7371 scheller@berkeley.edu Faculty
Sloan , Leah Freeman 510.486.7371 lfsloan@lbl.gov Lab Staff
Stonebloom, Solomon 510.486.7371 sstonebloom@lbl.gov Postdoc
Tsai, Yi-Lin (Alex) 510.486.7371 yilintsai@lbl.gov Postdoc
Wang, Mengmeng 510.486.7371 mengmengwang@lbl.gov Graduate Student
Xie, Linan 510.486.7371 linanxie@lbl.gov Lab Staff
Yan, Jingwei 510.486.7371 jingweiyan@lbl.gov Graduate Student
Seed Lab - 271 Koshland Hall :
Barth, Zach zach_barth@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Seed , Kimberley 510-664-7711 kseed@berkeley.edu Faculty
Sjolander Lab - 308C Stanley Hall : 510-642-9932
Sjölander, Kimmen 510.642.9932 kimmen@berkeley.edu Faculty
Somerville, Chris R. Lab - Energy Biosciences Institute : 510-642-1241
Bubner, Patricia 510.642.1241 patricia.bubner@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Somerville, Chris R. 510.643.6265 crs@berkeley.edu Faculty
Sorek, Nadav 510.642.1241 nadavsorek@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Yeats, Trevor 510.642.1241 tyeats@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Somerville, Shauna Lab - Energy Biosciences Institute : 510-642-1487
Geng, Yu 510.642.1487 ygeng@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Scheibel, Katherine 510.642.1487 KScheibel@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Somerville, Shauna 510.643.6281 ssomerville@berkeley.edu Faculty
Souza, Clarice 510.642.1487 claricesouza@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Specht Lab - 431 Koshland Hall : 510-642-5601
Bruenn, Riva 510.642.6731 rbruenn@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Iles, William 510.642.6731 will.iles@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Sass, Chodon 510.642.6731 chodon@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Specht, Chelsea D. 510.642.5601 cdspecht@berkeley.edu Faculty
Tribble, Carrie 510.642.6731 cmt2@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Yee, Stephen 510.642.6731 sfyee@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Staskawicz Lab - 241A Koshland Hall : 510.643.7133
Dahlbeck, Doug 510.643.7133 dahlbeck@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Gomez, Michael A. 510.643.7133 michaelgr@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Li, Meng 510.642.3721 limengpmb@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Osbey, Ramona 510.643.7133 r.osbey@yahoo.com Lab Staff
Qi, Tiancong 510.643.7133 tiancongqui@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Schultink, Alex 510.642.3721 aschult@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Schwartz, Allison 510.643.7133 arschwartz@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Staskawicz, Brian 510.642.3721 stask@berkeley.edu Faculty
Thomazella, Daniela Paula T 510.642.3721 thomazella@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Sung Lab - 361B Koshland Hall : 510-642-6966
Sung, Z. Renee 510.642.6966 sungr@berkeley.edu Faculty
Taga Lab - 351A Koshland Hall : 510-643-5466
Abreu, Nicole 510.643.5466 nabreu@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Gude, Sebastian gude@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Kennedy, Kristopher 510.642.9999 kennedy@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Mok, Kenny 510.643.5466 kenmok@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Pherribo, Gordon 510.642.9999 gpherribo@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Shelton, Amanda 510.643.5466 ashelton@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Sokolovskaya, Olga 510.643.5466 olga.sokolovskaya@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Taga, Michi 510.642.6391 taga@berkeley.edu Faculty
Taylor Lab - 321 Koshland Hall : 510-642-8441
Adams, Rachel 510.643.5483 adamsri@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Hann-Soden, Christopher 510.642.8441 channsoden@gmail.com Graduate Student
Montoya, Liliam 510-642-8441 liliam_m007@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Stillman, Kyra 510.642.8441 kstillman@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Sylvain, Iman 510.642.2761 isylvain@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Taylor, John W. 510.642.5366 jtaylor@berkeley.edu Faculty
Terry Lab - 481 Koshland Hall : 510-642-2761
Astor, Savina 510.643.9307 savina.astor@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Hajabbasi, Mohammed Ali 510.642.2761 hajabbasi@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Khan, Rahim 510.642.2761 ar.khan@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Reichmann, Lara lara.reichmann@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Terry, Norman 510.642.3510 nterry@berkeley.edu Faculty
Wang , Feng 510.642.2761 fengwang@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Xu, Ling 510.559.5911 xuling@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Traxler Lab - 311 Koshland Hall : 405-990-2168
Behie, Scott 510-642-8058 scottbehie@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Bonet, Bailey 510.642.8058 bbonet@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
McClung, Dylan 510.642.8058 mcclungd@berkeley.edu Graduate Student

Pages