Lab Staff

Baker Lab - Plant Gene Expression Center : 510-559-5931
Tung, Jeffrey 510.559.5912 twdavisjeff@gmail.com Lab Staff
Luan Lab - 451A Koshland Hall : 510-643-1725
Tang, Qinglin 510.928.7706 swutql@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Tang, Renjie 510.643.1725 rjtang@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Tian, Wang 510.643.1725 wtian1105@gmail.com Lab Staff
Quail Lab - Plant Gene Expression Center : 510-642-7614
Tepperman, James 510.559.5915 jmtepp@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Scheller Lab - Joint Bioenergy Institute : 510-486-7371
Tartaglio, Virginia 510.642.9999 vstartaglio@lbl.gov Lab Staff
Specht Lab - 431 Koshland Hall : 510-642-5601
Tribble, Carrie 510.642.6731 ctribble09@gmail.com Postdoc
Staskawicz Lab - 241A Koshland Hall : 510.643.7133
Thomazella, Daniela Paula T 510.642.3721 thomazella@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Taga Lab - 351A Koshland Hall : 510-643-5466
Taga, Michi 510.642.6391 taga@berkeley.edu Faculty
Taylor Lab - 321 Koshland Hall : 510-642-8441
Taylor, John W. 510.642.5366 jtaylor@berkeley.edu Faculty
Terry Lab - 481 Koshland Hall : 510-642-2761
Taylor, Alicia Lab Staff
Terry, Norman 510.642.3510 nterry@berkeley.edu Faculty
Traxler Lab - 311 Koshland Hall : 405-990-2168
Traxler, Matt F. 405 990 2168 mtrax@berkeley.edu Faculty
Wildermuth Lab - 221A Koshland Hall : 510-643-4862
Taneja, Jyoti 510.643.4861 jyotitaneja@berkeley.edu Postdoc