Lab Staff

Fischer Lab - 231A Koshland Hall : 510-642-6405
Kim, Yvonne 510.642.6405 yvonnekim@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Glaunsinger Lab - 565 Li Ka Shing Building : 510-642-5427
Karijolich, John 510.642.5273 jkarijolich@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Graduate Students in Affiliated Labs :
Knight, Matthew 510.666.3729 matt.knight90@gmail.com Graduate Student
Harmon Lab - Plant Gene Expression Center : 510.559.5939
Kovak, Emma 510.559.6089 emmakovak@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Kerfeld Lab - Lawrence Berkeley National Lab : 510.486.6846
Kerfeld, Cheryl A. 510.486.6078 CKerfeld@lbl.gov Faculty
Komeili Lab - 261A Koshland Hall : 510-642-2140
Komeili, Arash 510.642.2217 komeili@berkeley.edu Faculty
Lindow Lab - 331A Koshland Hall : 510-643-6498
Koustoukis, Renee 510.643.6498 reneek@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Melis Lab - 471A Koshland Hall : 510.642.6209
Kirst, Henning 510.642.6209 henning.kirst@googlemail.com Postdoc
Niyogi Lab - 371A Koshland Hall : 510-643-6604
Kobayashi, Marilyn 510.643.6604 kobayashi@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Taga Lab - 351A Koshland Hall : 510-643-5466
Kennedy, Kristopher 510.642.9999 kennedy@berkeley.edu Graduate Student