Lab Staff

Brenner Lab - 461 Koshland Hall : 510-642-9614
French, Courtney 510.642.9614 cfrench@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Bruns Lab - 321 Koshland Hall : 510-643-5483
Forero, Leslie 510.643.5483 leforero@berkeley.edu Undergraduate Student
Coates Lab - 312G Energy Biosciences Building : 510.643.8455
Figueroa, Israel 510.642.4972 figuer@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Feldman Lab - 421A Koshland Hall : 510-642-9877
Feldman, Lewis J. 510.642.9877 ljfeldman@berkeley.edu Faculty
Fischer Lab - 231A Koshland Hall : 510-642-6405
Fischer, Robert 510.642.1314 rfischer@berkeley.edu Faculty
Frost, Jennifer 510.642.6405 jmfrost@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Fletcher Lab - Plant Gene Expression Center : 510.559.5815
Fletcher, Jennifer 510.559.5917 jfletcher@berkeley.edu Faculty
Freeling Lab - 434 Koshland Hall : 510-642-8058
Freeling, Michael R. 510.642.8058 freeling@berkeley.edu Faculty
Glass Lab - 341A Koshland Hall : 510-643-2546
Fischer, Monika 510.643.2546 monikaf@berkeley.edu Graduate Student