Lab Staff

Baker Lab - Plant Gene Expression Center : 510-559-5931
Baker, Barbara 510.559.5912 bbaker@berkeley.edu Faculty
Sun, Haoyu 510.559.5912 hkdavidsun@berkeley.edu Undergraduate Student
Tung, Jeffrey 510.559.5912 twdavisjeff@gmail.com Lab Staff
Blackman Lab - 361 Koshland Hall : 510-664-7548
Akman, Melis 510.664.7548 makman@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Blackman, Benjamin 510-664-7807 bkblackman@berkeley.edu Faculty
Holalu, Srinidhi 510.664.7548 srinidhi.holalu@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Patterson, Erin L. 510.664.7807 epatterson@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Watson, Ray 510.664.7548 watson.ray@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Brem Lab - 312F Energy Biosciences Building : 415-209-2093
Brem, Rachel 415-209-2093 rbrem@berkeley.edu Faculty
Morita, Takeshi 415.209.2093 Graduate Student
Roop, Jeremy 415.209.2093 jroop@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Weiss, Carly 415.209.2093 carly.weiss2112@gmail.com Graduate Student
Brenner Lab - 461 Koshland Hall : 510-642-9614
Adhikari, Aashish 510.642.9614 anadhikari@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Brenner, Steven E. 510.643.9131 brenner@compbio.berkeley.edu Faculty
Desai, Anna Maria 510.642.9614 amdesai@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
French, Courtney 510.642.9614 cfrench@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Lloyd, James 510.642.9614 james.lloyd@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Lue, Anna 510.642.9614 alue@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Neumann, Andrew 510.642.9614 ajneumann@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Peters-Petrulewicz, Robin 510.642.9614 rcpeters@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Wang, Yaqiong 510.642.9614 yqw@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Bruns Lab - 321 Koshland Hall : 510-643-5483
Adams, Cat 510.643.5483 catadams@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Bruns, Tom 510.642.7987 pogon@berkeley.edu Faculty
Carver, Akiko 510.642.9999 aacarver@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Chung, Judy 510.643.5483 juchu@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
DiRocco, Angela 510.643.5483 angeladr@berkeley.edu Undergraduate Student
Forero, Leslie 510.643.5483 leforero@berkeley.edu Undergraduate Student
Glassman, Sydney 510.643.5483 sglassman@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Vellinga, Else 510.643.5483 ecvellinga@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Buchanan Lab : 510-642-9799
Buchanan, Bob B. 510.642.3590 view@berkeley.edu Faculty
Wong, Joshua 510.642.9799 viewmont@nature.berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Coates Lab - 312G Energy Biosciences Building : 510.643.8455
Barnum, Tyler 510.666.2766 barnum@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Carlson, Hans 510.666.2766 carlsonh@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Coates, John D. 510.643.8455 jdcoates@berkeley.edu Faculty
Engelbrektson, Anna 510.642.4972 aengelbrektson@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Figueroa, Israel 510.642.4972 figuer@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Liu, Yi 510.666.2766 yiliu89@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Lucas, Lauren 510.642.4972 imlauren91@gmail.com Lab Staff
Mehta, Misha 510.666.2766 mgmehta@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Shrestha, Pravin Malla 510.666.2766 pravin@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Stoeva, Magdalena 510.642.4972 mstoeva@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Wang, Ouwei 510.666.2766 wangouwei@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Williamson, Adam 510.642.4972 adam.williamson@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Youngblut, Matthew D. 510.666.2766 youngblut@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Coleman-Derr - Plant Gene Expression Center : 510-559-5977
Coleman-Derr, Devin 510.559.5911 devin.coleman-derr@ars.usda.gov Faculty
Deng, Siwen 510.559.5977 swdeng@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Naylor, Daniel 510.643.1027 dtnaylor@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Pierroz, Grady 510.642.9999 gradypierroz@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Simmons, Tuesday 510.642.9999 tsimmons@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Wipf, Heidi 510.642.9999 hwipf@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Feldman Lab - 421A Koshland Hall : 510-642-9877
Feldman, Lewis J. 510.642.9877 ljfeldman@berkeley.edu Faculty
Jiang, Keni 510.642.9877 kenij@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Fischer Lab - 231A Koshland Hall : 510-642-6405
Adair, Adam James 314.225.5338 adamjadair@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Fischer, Robert 510.642.1314 rfischer@berkeley.edu Faculty
Frost, Jennifer 510.642.6405 jmfrost@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Kim, Yvonne 510.642.6405 yvonnekim@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Park, Kyunghyuk 510.642.6405 pyppyp@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Fletcher Lab - Plant Gene Expression Center : 510.559.5815
Dao, Thai 510.642.9999 datt93@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
DiGennaro, Peter 510.559.5815 pdigenn@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Fletcher, Jennifer 510.559.5917 jfletcher@berkeley.edu Faculty
Gregory, Ellen 510.559.5815 milfleur@berkeley.edu Undergraduate Student
Shemyakina, Elena 510.559.5815 myrmica2@gmail.com Postdoc
Freeling Lab - 311 Koshland Hall : 510-642-8058
Burgess, Diane 510.642.8058 dburgess@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Freeling, Michael R. 510.642.8058 freeling@berkeley.edu Faculty
Glass Lab - 341A Koshland Hall : 510-643-2546
Daskalov, Asen 510.643.2546 asen.daskalov@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Fischer, Monika 510.643.2546 monikaf@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Glass, N. Louise 510.643.2546 lglass@berkeley.edu Faculty
Gonçalves, Pedro 510.643.2546 apgoncalves@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Heller, Jens 510.643.2546 jens.heller1982@gmail.com Postdoc
Huberman, Lori 510.666.2559 huberman@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Jun, Darae 510.666.2559 dajun@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Liu, Jason 510.666.2559 jason.liu@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Rosenfield, Gabriel 510.643.2546 gaberose@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Welch, Juliet 510.643.2546 julietwelch@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Wu, Vincent 510.666.2559 vwu104@gmail.com Graduate Student
Glaunsinger Lab - 565 Li Ka Shing Building : 510-642-5427
Blancas, Jennifer 510.642.5273 jennifer.blancas@gmail.com Lab Staff
Castaneda, Angelica 510.642.5273 afcastaneda@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Gardner, Matthew 510.642.5273 gardnerm@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Gilbertson, Sarah 510.642.5273 sarah.gilbertson@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Glaunsinger, Britt A. 510.642.5427 glaunsinger@berkeley.edu Faculty
Hartenian, Ella 510.642.5273 ehartenian@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Hesser, Charles 510.642.5273 chesser@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Karijolich, John 510.642.5273 jkarijolich@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Mendez, Aaron 510.642.5273 mensezas@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Muller, Mandy 510.642.5273 muller.mandy@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Schaller, Aaron 510.642.5273 aschaller@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Vogt, Carolin 510.642.5273 vogt.carolin@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Graduate Students in Affiliated Labs :
Brooks, Brandon "Bubba" 970.368.2221 bbrooks@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Brown, Chris 510.643.2225 ctb@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Carim, Sean 510.708.9953 scarim@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Cho, Heejung 510.642.6847 beeologai@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Chomvong, Kulika 510.642.9999 kchom@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Harris, Nicholas 510.666.2558 ncharris@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Hepp, Susan 510.643.6791 sehepp@gmail.com Graduate Student
Hernsdorf, Alex 510.642.3804 ahernsdorf@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Knight, Matthew 510.666.3729 matt.knight90@gmail.com Graduate Student
Lauko, Domokos 510.643.6791 d.lauko@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Li, Rachel 510.642.5525 rachelli@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Limsirichai, Prajit 510.895.7987 prajit@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Morella, Norma 510.643.5185 morella@berkeley.edu Graduate Student

Pages