Lab Staff

Baker Lab - Plant Gene Expression Center : 510-559-5931
Baker, Barbara 510.559.5912 bbaker@berkeley.edu Faculty
Sun, Haoyu 510.559.5912 hkdavidsun@berkeley.edu Undergraduate Student
Tung, Jeffrey 510.559.5912 twdavisjeff@gmail.com Lab Staff
Blackman Lab - 361 Koshland Hall : 510-664-7548
Akman, Melis 510.664.7548 makman@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Blackman, Benjamin 510-664-7807 bkblackman@berkeley.edu Faculty
Colicchio, Jack 510-664-7548 colicchio@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Holalu, Srinidhi 510.664.7548 srinidhi.holalu@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Kooyers, Nicholas Postdoc
Morioka, Kelsie Lab Staff
Patterson, Erin L. 510.664.7548 epatterson@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Wales, Nathan 660.238.5479 nathan.wales@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Watson, Ray 510.664.7548 watson.ray@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Brem Lab - 312F Energy Biosciences Building : 415-209-2093
Brem, Rachel 415-209-2093 rbrem@berkeley.edu Faculty
Morita, Takeshi 415.209.2093 Graduate Student
Roop, Jeremy 415.209.2093 jroop@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Weiss, Carly 415.209.2093 carly.weiss2112@gmail.com Graduate Student
Brenner Lab - 461 Koshland Hall : 510-642-9614
Adhikari, Aashish 510.642.9614 anadhikari@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Andreoletti, Gaia gandreoletti@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Brenner, Steven E. 510.643.9131 brenner@compbio.berkeley.edu Faculty
Chen, Jingqi Postdoc
Desai, Anna Maria 510.642.9614 amdesai@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Hu, Zhiqiang hu.zhiqiang@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Lei, Arthur 510.642.9614 arthur.lei@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Peters-Petrulewicz, Robin 510.642.9614 rcpeters@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Sharo, Andrew sharo@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Wang, Yaqiong 510.642.9614 yqw@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Bruns Lab - 321 Koshland Hall : 510-643-5483
Adams, Cat 510.643.5483 catadams@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Bruns, Tom 510.642.7987 pogon@berkeley.edu Faculty
Carver, Akiko 510.642.9999 aacarver@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Chung, Judy 510.643.5483 juchu@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
DiRocco, Angela 510.643.5483 angeladr@berkeley.edu Undergraduate Student
Forero, Leslie 510.643.5483 leforero@berkeley.edu Undergraduate Student
Vellinga, Else 510.643.5483 ecvellinga@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Buchanan Lab - 411 Koshland Hall : 510-642-9799
Buchanan, Bob B. 510.642.3590 view@berkeley.edu Faculty
Wong, Joshua 510.642.9799 viewmont@nature.berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Coates Lab - 312G Energy Biosciences Building : 510.643.8455
Barnum, Tyler 510.666.2766 barnum@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Carlson, Hans 510.666.2766 carlsonh@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Coates, John D. 510.643.8455 jdcoates@berkeley.edu department leadership, Faculty
Engelbrektson, Anna 510.642.4972 aengelbrektson@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Ewens, Sophia Graduate Student
Figueroa, Israel 510.642.4972 figuer@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Liu, Yi 510.666.2766 yiliu89@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Reyes-Umana, Victor reyesumv@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Shrestha, Pravin Malla 510.666.2766 pravin@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Stoeva, Magdalena 510.642.4972 mstoeva@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Wang, Ouwei 510.666.2766 wangouwei@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Coleman-Derr - Plant Gene Expression Center : 510-559-5977
Coleman-Derr, Devin 510.559.5911 devin.coleman-derr@ars.usda.gov Faculty
Deng, Siwen 510.559.5977 swdeng@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Naylor, Daniel 510.643.1027 dtnaylor@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Simmons, Tuesday 510.642.9999 tsimmons@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Styer, Alexander Graduate Student
Wipf, Heidi 510.642.9999 hwipf@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Feldman Lab - 421A Koshland Hall : 510-642-9877
Feldman, Lewis J. 510.642.9877 ljfeldman@berkeley.edu Faculty
Jiang, Keni 510.642.9877 kenij@berkeley.edu Postdoc
First Year Graduate Students : 510.642.9999
Abrams, Melanie Graduate Student
Al-Shayeb, Basem basem@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Barber, Colin cbarber@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Belcher, Michael Graduate Student
Bickley, Carson Graduate Student
Chatterjee, Snigdha Graduate Student
Crisanto, Thien Graduate Student
Dunham, Drew Graduate Student
Jasper, Robyn Graduate Student
Lutt, Nanticha Graduate Student
Netter, Zoe Graduate Student
Patel, Neem Graduate Student
Ramirez, Hector hector_a_ramirez@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Rodriguez, Ronald Graduate Student
Russell, Virginia Graduate Student
Stokes, Peter Graduate Student
Fischer Lab - 231A Koshland Hall : 510-642-6405
Fischer, Robert 510.642.1314 rfischer@berkeley.edu Faculty
Frost, Jennifer 510.642.6405 jmfrost@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Kim, Yvonne 510.642.6405 yvonnekim@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Park, Kyunghyuk 510.642.6405 pyppyp@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Fletcher Lab - Plant Gene Expression Center : 510.559.5815
Dao, Thai 510.642.9999 datt93@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Fletcher, Jennifer 510.559.5917 jfletcher@berkeley.edu Faculty
Gregory, Ellen 510.559.5815 milfleur@berkeley.edu Undergraduate Student
Shemyakina, Elena 510.559.5815 myrmica2@gmail.com Postdoc
Freeling Lab - 434 Koshland Hall :
Burgess, Diane 510.642.8058 dburgess@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Freeling, Michael R. 510.642.9999 freeling@berkeley.edu Faculty
Glass Lab - 341A Koshland Hall : 510-643-2546
Daskalov, Asen 510.643.2546 asen.daskalov@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Fischer, Monika 510.643.2546 monikaf@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Glass, N. Louise 510.643.2546 lglass@berkeley.edu Faculty
Gonçalves, Pedro 510.643.2546 apgoncalves@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Heller, Jens 510.643.2546 jens.heller1982@gmail.com Postdoc
Huberman, Lori 510.666.2559 huberman@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Jun, Darae 510.666.2559 dajun@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Rosenfield, Gabriel 510.643.2546 gaberose@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Welch, Juliet 510.643.2546 julietwelch@berkeley.edu Lab Staff
Wu, Vincent 510.666.2559 vwu104@gmail.com Graduate Student
Glaunsinger Lab - 565 Li Ka Shing Building : 510-642-5427
Blancas, Jennifer 510.642.5273 jennifer.blancas@gmail.com Lab Staff
Castaneda, Angelica 510.642.5273 afcastaneda@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Gardner, Matthew 510.642.5273 gardnerm@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Gilbertson, Sarah 510.642.5273 sarah.gilbertson@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Glaunsinger, Britt A. 510.642.5427 glaunsinger@berkeley.edu Faculty
Hartenian, Ella 510.642.5273 ehartenian@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Hesser, Charles 510.642.5273 chesser@berkeley.edu Graduate Student
Mendez, Aaron 510.642.5273 mensezas@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Muller, Mandy 510.642.5273 muller.mandy@berkeley.edu Postdoc
Schaller, Aaron 510.642.5273 aschaller@berkeley.edu Graduate Student

Pages